Latest Products https://www.rigveddrills.co.in Latest Products Wed, 01 Apr 2020 14:09:31 +0530 en-us https://www.rigveddrills.co.in Human Hair https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/human-hair.htm https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/human-hair.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Weft Hair https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/weft-hair.htm https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/weft-hair.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Extensions https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/hair-extensions.htm https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/hair-extensions.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Human Hair https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/indian-human-hair.htm https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/indian-human-hair.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have parted our infrastructure into different units and one of them is warehouse wherein we keep our product lot for meeting urgent and bulk requirements of the buyers at a time. Keeping in compliance with the international standards, we ensure that the raw materials used for varied products are 100% certified and quality approved. This helps us in maintaining a set standard of our products. Features: Flawless Quality Sterilized Durable   Double Drawn Human Hair https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/double-drawn-human-hair.htm https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/double-drawn-human-hair.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The offered lot is prepared using the best in class raw material that is sourced from the reliable places only. Besides, we check it for quality prior to procurement. Our pool of experts makes certain that the products are as per the pre-defined quality standards and thus customers' can rely on us. Features: Flawless Quality Sterilized Durable   Curly Human Hair https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/curly-human-hair.htm https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/curly-human-hair.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have installed all the requisite amenities, necessary for making safe side deliveries. Only after getting approval from the quality experts, we make use of the inputs sourced from the vendors. We make sure that our entire range is of excellent quality and faultless. Features: Flawless Quality Sterilized Durable   Wavy Human Hair https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/wavy-human-hair.htm https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/wavy-human-hair.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our Human Hairs are assured to give the users a satisfied and care-free look. The Hairs are available in natural black, brown and various other colors. The length of provided Human Hairs varies from 1m to 5 meters. Features: Flawless Quality Sterilized Durable   Funmi Human Hair https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/funmi-human-hair.htm https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/funmi-human-hair.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our excellent logistics facility, we are able to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame. Ours is a quality driven company and strive hard to provide top-notch products to our worthy patrons. For this, we procure basic material from the trusted places only. Features: Flawless Quality Sterilized Durable   Deep Curl Human Hair https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/deep-curl-human-hair.htm https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/deep-curl-human-hair.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Due to the capacious and well-maintained storage unit, we keep a large stock in a safe place to ensure complete safety. This unit also helps us in maintaining high quality standards. Our company has all the necessary logistic resources and connection to make on time delivery of order(s). Features: Flawless Quality Sterilized Durable   Brazilian Human Hair https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/brazilian-human-hair.htm https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/brazilian-human-hair.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have state-of-the-art warehouse that is well-maintained by the storage experts. They ensure that our wide array of products is kept safe before making the final dispatch. Feel free to approach us, if seeking for top-of-the-line quality Brazilian Human Hair! Features: Flawless Quality Sterilized Durable   Single Drawn Human Hair https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/single-drawn-human-hair.htm https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/single-drawn-human-hair.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has a convenient and noncomplex payment procedure. Patrons can make payments through a method with they are comfortable. We are open to receiving payment online or offline. Our product is available in nontoxic and industrial-grade packaging materials that ensure the products are safe from damage and reach buyers in brand new conditions. Features: Flawless Quality Sterilized Durable   Virgin Human Hair https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/virgin-human-hair.htm https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/virgin-human-hair.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 For the convenience of the clients, we have adopted safe and secure payment gateway that helps us in the attainment of complete client satisfaction and maintaining transparency in dealings. Stringent quality checks have been employed upon the raw materials which we source. For this, we have hired special quality analysts who check the materials against different parameters. Features: Flawless Quality Sterilized Durable   Wavy Weft Hair https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/wavy-weft-hair.htm https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/wavy-weft-hair.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We keep the globally accepted packaging guidelines in consideration so that the products that we deliver are packed well and are safe from the external environmental factors such as shock, compression, temperature. The quality analysis system, we have, is headed by a pool of professional quality experts having rich domain experience. Features: Flawless Quality Sterilized Durable   Curly Weft Hair https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/curly-weft-hair.htm https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/curly-weft-hair.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization assures distribution of wholesale as well as retail consignments of the goods as per the jointly decided period. This is due to our streamlined packaging system that we are able to meet the customized and standard packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the products. Features: Flawless Quality Sterilized Durable   Body Weft Hair https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/body-weft-hair.htm https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/body-weft-hair.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This is due to our streamlined packaging system that we are able to meet the customized and standard packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the products. As, we have an extensive distribution system; we can gratify patrons by fulfilling massive requirements and making delivery as per schedule. Features: Flawless Quality Sterilized Durable   Straight Weft Hair https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/straight-weft-hair.htm https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/straight-weft-hair.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We can be contacted for customized packaging solutions. Besides the standard packs, we can sort items in desired quantity and pack them accordingly. Our packaging is premium. Buyers can rest assured; the delivery of consignments will be done within the stipulated time. Our products can be ordered in bulk as well as in retail. Features: Flawless Quality Sterilized Durable   Double Weft Hair https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/double-weft-hair.htm https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/double-weft-hair.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver high quality product range, we make use of the premium raw material that is sourced from the reliable places and that too after complete quality assurance. Clients can stay assured for the products that we offer, as they will remain damage free. For this, we make use of premium packaging material for wrapping them. Features: Flawless Quality Sterilized Durable   Machine Weft Hair https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/machine-weft-hair.htm https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/machine-weft-hair.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our investment in the well-structured warehouse has paid off well. We have successfully installed up-to-the-minute warehouse management software to keep the entire lot in a safe and organized manner. We are backed by a modern transportation facility that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. Features: Flawless Quality Sterilized Durable   Micro Weft Hair https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/micro-weft-hair.htm https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/micro-weft-hair.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of diligent team of professionals and modern packaging facility, we can guarantee safe and secure deliveries. Also, we make sure that only high quality packaging material is used for the same. By following the international quality standards, we procure raw materials only from the trusted vendors. Thus, we make sure that our finished products are superior and flawless. Features: Flawless Quality Sterilized Durable   Straight Hair Extensions https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/straight-hair-extensions.htm https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/straight-hair-extensions.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have a spacious warehouse that is well designed and properly maintained wherein the entire range is securely stored. Our unit is installed with all required amenities essential for safe storage. By using quality packing material, we make sure that the products are properly packed and there will be zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. Features: Flawless Quality Sterilized Durable   Wavy Hair Extensions https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/wavy-hair-extensions.htm https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/wavy-hair-extensions.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have installed all the requisite amenities, necessary for making safe side deliveries. This is due to our streamlined packaging system that we are able to meet the customized and standard packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the products.     Features: Flawless Quality Sterilized Durable   Frontal Lace Closure https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/frontal-lace-closure.htm https://www.rigveddrills.co.in/frontal-lace-closure.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530